Faculty & Staff

Administration
Director Rev. David A. Costa
Principal Mrs. Charlotte Lourenco clourenco@smsh.dfrcs.org
Business Manager Mrs. Jean Howard jhoward@smsh.dfrcs.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Kristin O’Heir koheir@smsh.dfrcs.org
Elementary School Faculty
Pre – Kindergarten Mrs. Elizabeth Moura emoura@smsh.dfrcs.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Maria Stathakis mstathakis@smsh.dfrcs.org
Grade 1 Mrs. Sally Sullivan ssullivan@smsh.dfrcs.org
Grade 2 Mrs. Patricia Diamond tdiamond@smsh.dfrcs.org
Grade 3 Ms. Denise Piette dpiette@smsh.dfrcs.org
Grade 4-A Mrs. Sharon Paulhus spaulhus@smsh.dfrcs.org
Grade 4-B Ms. Molly Smith msmith@smsh.dfrcs.org
Grade 5-A Mrs. Lisa Wojes lwojes@smsh.dfrcs.org
Grade 5-B Mrs. Sarah Merigold smerigold@smsh.dfrcs.org
Music Mr. Andrew Solberg asolberg@smsh.dfrcs.org
Middle School Faculty
Language Arts Mrs. Lisa Serak lserak@smsh.dfrcs.org
Math Mrs. Annmarie Burns aburns@smsh.dfrcs.org
Math (advanced) Mr. Benjamin Brunell bbrunell@smsh.dfrcs.org
Religion Mrs. Betty Ann Petterson epetterson@smsh.dfrcs.org
Science Mrs. Mary Jackson mjackson@smsh.dfrcs.org
Social Studies Ms. Maria Turner mturner@smsh.dfrcs.org
Spanish Mrs. Cheryl McNamara cmcnamara@smsh.dfrcs.org
School-wide Faculty
Computer Ms. Joan Dangelo jdangelo@smsh.dfrcs.org
Creative Arts Mrs. Shawn Sweet ssweet@smsh.dfrcs.org
Physical Education Ms. Ashley Hanson ahanson@smsh.dfrcs.org
Resource K-3 Mrs. Denise Antaya dantaya@smsh.dfrcs.org
Resource 4-8 Mrs. Denise Bennett dbennett@smsh.dfrcs.org
Support Staff
Adjustment Counselor Mrs. Michelle Carroll mcarroll@smsh.dfrcs.org
Advancement Coordinator Mrs. Susan McConville smcconville@smsh.dfrcs.org
ASK Program Coordinator Mrs. Shawn Sweet ssweet@smsh.dfrcs.org
Grade 1 Aide Mrs. Allison Bennett abennett@smsh.dfrcs.org
Grade 2 Aide Mrs. Tammie Ahearn tahearn@smsh.dfrcs.org
Grade 3 Aide Mrs. Kerry Murphy kmurphy@smsh.dfrcs.org
Grade 4 Aide Mrs. Lisa Trotter ltrotter@smsh.dfrcs.org
Grade 5 Aide Mrs. Karen Ryan kryan@smsh.dfrcs.org
School Nurses Mrs. Jeannine Souza
Mrs. Dawn Finucane
jsouza@smsh.dfrcs.org dfinucane@smsh.dfrcs.org
Technology Integration Mrs. Ellen Benoit ebenoit@smsh.dfrcs.org
Custodian Staff Mr. Frank Speeckaert